ATA's 7th Birthday Logo

Outstanding Volunteer Awards

Each year, ATA recognizes up to three outstanding volunteers who work diligently behind the scenes doing invaluable work for the organization. This award was established at the board meeting in 2018.

2023 Recipient

Joseph Sullivan

2022 Recipients

Larry Davidson
Jean Wang

2021 Recipients

Ann Byerly
Lynn Vernon
Terry Watson

2020 Recipients

Barbara Asher
John Colasanti
George DeKornfeld

2019 Recipients

Susan Bruce
Dominic Sgro
Beth Scully

©2019 - 2024, American Topical Association. All Rights Reserved.
The American Topical Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
Post Office Box 2143, Greer, SC 29652-2143.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software